Nõustajad

Anneli

Anneli Brandt

Eesti Müügidirektor
anneli.brandt@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2300
+372 5505 400

Tiina T

Tiina Hirvelaan

Kliendihaldur
tiina.hirvelaan@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2301
+372 5699 9100

Nevel Lätti

Kliendihaldur
nevel.latti@mandatumlife.ee
+372 5199 6167

 

 

Nõustajad

Piret

Piret Soosalu

Nõustaja
piret.soosalu@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2300
+372 551 0883

Kersti

Kersti Kukk

Nõustaja
kersti.kukk@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2300
+372 512 0230

Rainis

Rainis Raudla

Nõustaja
rainis.raudla@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2300
+372 5666 5141

Annely

Annely Ilves

Nõustaja
annely.ilves@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2300
+372 5668 5285

 

Suurkliendihaldur

Aime

Aime Klooren

Suurkliendihaldur
aime.klooren@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2300
+372 5625 1782