Nõustajad

Anneli

Anneli Brandt

Eesti Müügidirektor
anneli.brandt@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2300
+372 5505 400

Tiina T

Tiina Treimann

Kliendihaldur
tiina.treimann@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2301
+372 5699 9100

Uko

Uko Tipp

Vanemkliendihaldur
uko.tipp@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2302
+372 508 2224

 

Nõustajad

Piret

Piret Soosalu

Nõustaja
piret.soosalu@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2300
+372 551 0883

Kersti

Kersti Kukk

Nõustaja
kersti.kukk@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2300
+372 512 0230

Martin

Martin Lõbu

Nõustaja
martin.lobu@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2300
+372 5620 9109

Rainis

Rainis Raudla

Nõustaja
rainis.raudla@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2300
+372 5666 5141

Annely

Annely Ilves

Nõustaja
annely.ilves@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2300
+372 5668 5285

Joonas

 Joonas Kõrre

Nõustaja
joonas.korre@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2300
+372 5692 8020

 

Suurkliendihaldur

Aime

Aime Klooren

Suurkliendihaldur
aime.klooren@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2300
+372 5625 1782

Alex

Aleksandr Onno

Varahaldur
aleksandr.onno@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2300
+372 5395 3181