Nõustajad

Klienditeenindus  Eesti müügidirektor
Tiina Treimann
tiina.treimann@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2301, +372 5699 9100
Anneli Brandt
anneli.brandt@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2300
Uko Tipp
uko.tipp@mandatumlife.ee
+372 681 2302, +372 508 2224

 

Nõustajad Suurkliendihaldur
Piret Soosalu
piret.soosalu@mandatumlife.ee
+372 551 0883
Annika Säär
annika.saar@mandatumlife.ee
+372 5629 7094
Kersti Kukk
kersti.kukk@mandatumlife.ee
+372 512 0230
Aime Klooren
aime.klooren@mandatumlife.ee
+372 5625 1782
Martin Lõbu
martin.lobu@mandatumlife.ee
+372 5620 9109
Rainis Raudla
rainis.raudla@mandatumlife.ee
+372 5666 5141
 Varahaldur
Annely Ilves
annely.ilves@mandatumlife.ee
+372 5668 5285
Aleksandr Onno
aleksandr.onno@mandatumlife.ee
+372 5395 3181
 Joonas Kõrre
joonas.korre@mandatumlife.ee
+372 5692 8020